Executive Board

VICE-PRESIDENT INTERNAL

Edgar Muñoz


eimunoz3@miners.utep.edu


​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/eimunozep

VICE-PRESIDENT EXTERNAL

Stephanie Peña


spena9@miners.utep.edu



TREASURER

Adolfo Romano


aromano@miners.utep.edu


​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/adolforomano

ADVISOR

COMMUNITY SERVICE DIRECTOR

Jorge Reyes


jareyes15@miners.utep.edu


​​

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Adriana Hernandez


ashernandez6@miners.utep.edu


​​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashernandez6

PRESIDENT

Jaqueline Ramos


jramos23@miners.utep.edu


​https://www.linkedin.com/in/jramos23​​​

Contact Us:

College of business administration
the university of texas at el paso
500 W. University Ave. El Paso TX 79968 u.s. 
BUSINESS ADMINIsTRATION BLDG. ROOM 319

#ALPFAUTEP

Copyright © Jaqueline Ramos. All Rights Reserved 

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Diana Palma


dfpalma@miners.utep.edu


​https://www.linkedin.com/in/dianapalma

Jorge Baeza 
Program Advisor/Lecturer
Phone: (915) 747-7764
          jabaeza3@utep.edu

FUND RAISING DIRECTOR

Alejandra Ochoa


aochoa9@miners.utep.edu


​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandra-ochoa

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Hugo Rodriguez


harodriguezgonzalez@miners.utep.edu


​https://www.linkedin.com/in/hugorodriguez12

SECRETARY

Valeria Herrera


vgherrera@miners.utep.edu


​https://www.linkedin.com/in/valeriagherreras